Staff

Edd Clark, REA
President & CEO
eddC@eddclarkandassociates.com

Richard Ely, PG #4137                                 
Senior Professional Geologist
richardE@eddclarkandassociates.com

Stephen Knuttel, PG#7674
Senior Geologist/Project Manager
stephenK@eddclarkandassociates.com

John Calomiris                                               
Technical Operations Manager
johnC@eddclarkandassociates.com

Brian Wingard
Senior Project Geologist
brianW@eddclarkandassociates.com

Kevin Coker                                                   
Senior Environmental Assessor
kevinC@eddclarkandassociates.com          

Derrick Crayford                                            
Senior Field Technician
derrickC@eddclarkandassociates.com

Kim Hede
Staff Geologist
kimH@eddclarkandassociates.com

JoAnn O’Connor
Office Manager
joannO@eddclarkandassociates.com

Dianne Parker
Project Assistant
dianneP@eddclarkandassociates.com